XXXX XXXX XXXX1234CREDIT CARDNAME SURNAMEIDNAME SURNAME
Dubai

Urban Outdoor Cinema 2018

sold out
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 20 Oct
The Greatest Showman
sold out
The Greatest Showman
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sun 21 Oct
Top Gun
Top Gun
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Mon 22 Oct
Notting Hill
Notting Hill
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sat 27 Oct
A Quiet Place
A Quiet Place
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sun 28 Oct
Shaun of the dead
Shaun of the dead
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Mon 29 Oct
The Lost Boys
The Lost Boys
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sat 3 Nov
Grease
Grease
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sun 4 Nov
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Mon 5 Nov
The Goonies
The Goonies
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sat 10 Nov
The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sun 11 Nov
Back to the Future
Back to the Future
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Mon 12 Nov
Anchorman
Anchorman
19:00 - 22:0019:00 - 22:00
Sat 17 Nov
Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing
23 more show