XXXX XXXX XXXX1234CREDIT CARDNAME SURNAMEIDNAME SURNAME
Dubai

Urban Outdoor Cinema 2019

ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 20 Oct
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 21 Oct
Top Gun
ENDED
Top Gun
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 22 Oct
Notting Hill
ENDED
Notting Hill
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 27 Oct
A Quiet Place
ENDED
A Quiet Place
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 28 Oct
Shaun of the dead
ENDED
Shaun of the dead
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 29 Oct
The Lost Boys
ENDED
The Lost Boys
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 3 Nov
Grease
ENDED
Grease
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 4 Nov
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
ENDED
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 5 Nov
The Goonies
ENDED
The Goonies
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 10 Nov
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 11 Nov
Back to the Future
ENDED
Back to the Future
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 12 Nov
Anchorman
ENDED
Anchorman
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 17 Nov
Dirty Dancing
ENDED
Dirty Dancing
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 18 Nov
Mamma Mia
ENDED
Mamma Mia
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 19 Nov
Romeo + Juliet (1996)
ENDED
Romeo + Juliet (1996)
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 24 Nov
Casablanca
ENDED
Casablanca
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 25 Nov
Star Wars: Last Jedi
ENDED
Star Wars: Last Jedi
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 26 Nov
Rocky Horror Picture Show
ENDED
Rocky Horror Picture Show
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 1 Dec
La La Land
ENDED
La La Land
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 2 Dec
Blade Runner: 2049
ENDED
Blade Runner: 2049
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 3 Dec
Pretty Woman
ENDED
Pretty Woman
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 8 Dec
Mamma Mia! Here we go again
ENDED
Mamma Mia! Here we go again
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 9 Dec
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Mon 10 Dec
Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them
ENDED
Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sat 15 Dec
Elf
ENDED
Elf
ENDED
19:00 - 22:0019:00
Sun 16 Dec
It’s A Wonderful Life
ENDED
It’s A Wonderful Life
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 17 Dec
Love Actually
ENDED
Love Actually
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 24 Dec
Home Alone
ENDED
Home Alone
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 12 Jan
Mamma Mia
ENDED
Mamma Mia
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 13 Jan
Cocktail
ENDED
Cocktail
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 14 Jan
Italian job
ENDED
Italian job
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 19 Jan
The life of Pi
ENDED
The life of Pi
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 20 Jan
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 21 Jan
Baby Driver
ENDED
Baby Driver
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 26 Jan
Bridesmaids
ENDED
Bridesmaids
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 27 Jan
Ten things I hate about you
ENDED
Ten things I hate about you
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 28 Jan
Labrynth
ENDED
Labrynth
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 2 Feb
Grease
ENDED
Grease
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 3 Feb
Top Gun
ENDED
Top Gun
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 4 Feb
The Notebook
ENDED
The Notebook
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 9 Feb
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
ENDED
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 10 Feb
Forrest Gump
ENDED
Forrest Gump
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 11 Feb
Notting Hill
ENDED
Notting Hill
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 16 Feb
Romeo + Juliet (1996)
ENDED
Romeo + Juliet (1996)
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 17 Feb
Manhattan
ENDED
Manhattan
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 18 Feb
Pretty Woman
ENDED
Pretty Woman
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 23 Feb
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
The Greatest Showman
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 24 Feb
The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King
ENDED
The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 25 Feb
Breakfast At Tiffany's
ENDED
Breakfast At Tiffany's
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 2 Mar
Titanic
ENDED
Titanic
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 3 Mar
Gladiator
ENDED
Gladiator
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 4 Mar
Annie Hall
ENDED
Annie Hall
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 9 Mar
BlacKkKlansman
ENDED
BlacKkKlansman
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 10 Mar
A Star is Born
ENDED
A Star is Born
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 11 Mar
Black Panther
ENDED
Black Panther
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 16 Mar
LaLa Land
ENDED
LaLa Land
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 17 Mar
The Truman Show
ENDED
The Truman Show
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Mon 18 Mar
Sleepless In Seattle
ENDED
Sleepless In Seattle
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sat 23 Mar
Jerry Maguire
ENDED
Jerry Maguire
ENDED
19:30 - 22:0019:30
Sun 24 Mar
Serendipity
ENDED
Serendipity
view past shows
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Mon 25 Mar
Pitch Perfect
Pitch Perfect
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Sat 30 Mar
The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Sun 31 Mar
Jurrasic World Fallen Kingdom
Jurrasic World Fallen Kingdom
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Mon 1 Apr
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Solo: A Star Wars Story
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Sat 6 Apr
A Star Is Born
A Star Is Born
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Sun 7 Apr
Interstellar
Interstellar
19:30 - 22:0019:30 - 22:00
Mon 8 Apr
500 Days Of Summer
500 Days Of Summer

Tickets

Outdoor Cinema Tickets
75.00 AED
ALL AGES
THIS IS NOT YOUR ENTRY TICKET AND NEEDS TO BE EXCHANGED AT THE DOOR
THIS IS NOT YOUR ENTRY TICKET AND NEEDS TO BE EXCHANGED AT THE DOOR
more info less info
Promocode applied